The Aiken Standard recognized the 10 Young Professionals to Follow in the class of 2019 Thursday night at a banquet at Woodside Plantation.

Derek Bush, John Lamprecht, Angela Odom, Jason Holt, Rushunda Lett, Derek Bush, Tiffany Hall, Christian Medders and Heather Troutman and Patrick Carlisle were all honored at the event.

Cindy Kubovic is the staff photographer for the Aiken Standard.​