The Aiken Standard is proud to present the 2020 class of Young Professionals 2 Follow. 

This year marks the fifth anniversary of the Aiken Standard highlighting 10 local young professionals in the community. 

The 2020 class of Aiken Standard Young Professionals 2 Follow includes: Haley Knight, Dr. Aaron L. Washington II, Lee Bodie, Gigina Walker, Chan Carman, Caroline Reppert, John Engel, Rachael Simon, Orion Jeter and Cathy Walker.

All winners were presented their award and treated to a red carpet experience with their families at the Aiken Standard in July after the in-person celebration ceremony was canceled due to social distancing guidelines. 

View the YP2F 2020 special section via E-Edition here

Watch the YP2F 2020 virtual celebration video here.