Quantcast

Advertising Department

Phone: (803) 644-2345   |  Fax: (803) 649-1404   |  Email: epriest@aikenstandard.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Priest, Ellen Publisher and Advertising Director (803) 644-2345 epriest@aikenstandard.com
Jefferson, Letitia Customer Service/Classifieds Manager (803) 644-2344 ljefferson@aikenstandard.com
Daniell, Diane Advertising Sales Manager (803) 644-2369 ddaniell@aikenstandard.com
Boyette, Kathy Account Executive - Spurs & Feathers and The Signal (803) 341-9464 kboyette@aikenstandard.com
Bell, DiAnn Sales Support (803) 644-2374 dbell@aikenstandard.com
Lott, Julie Interactive Operations Specialist (803) 644-2403 jlott@aikenstandard.com
Haley, Lauren Design and Brand consultant (803) 644-2379 lhaley@aikenstandard.com
Bennett, Margie Commercial printing (803) 644-2360 mbennett@aikenstandard.com
Blume, Meghan Account Executive (803) 644-2361 mblume@aikenstandard.com
Boothe, Lindsey Account Executive (803) 644-2400 lboothe@aikenstandard.com
Culp Cooper, Haley Account Executive (803) 644-2405 hculp@aikenstandard.com
Green, Jennifer Real Estate Account Executive (803) 644-2375 jgreen@aikenstandard.com
Johnson, Chelsea Digital Sales Specialist (803) 644-2358 chelsea@aikenstandard.com
Kane, Jacquelyn Business Development (803) 640-1111 jkane@aikenstandard.com
Phillips, Brandi Account Executive (803) 644-2362 bphillips@aikenstandard.com
Rhoden, Kimberly Account Executive (803) 644-2376

Business Office Department

Phone: (803) 648-2311   |  Fax: (803) 649-1404   |  Email: jway@aikenstandard.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Hyde, Susan Business Manager (803) 644-2333 shyde@aikenstandard.com
Jefferson, Letitia Customer Service/Classifieds Manager (803) 644-2344 ljefferson@aikenstandard.com
Fife, Janice Payroll, Human Resources and Safety coordinator (803) 644-2346 jfife@aikenstandard.com
Barfield, Rebecca Accounts Payable (803) 644-2329 rbarfield@aikenstandard.com
Dairon, Gloria Customer Service Representative (803) 644-2336 gdairon@aikenstandard.com
Jones, Laura Customer Service Rep/ Classified Sales (803) 644-2337 ljones@aikenstandard.com
Mills, Jennifer Accounts Receivable (803) 644-2334 jmills@aikenstandard.com
Padgett, Sharon Customer Service Representative (803) 644-2338 staylor@aikenstandard.com

Circulation Department

Phone: (803) 648-2311   |  Fax: (803) 649-1404   |  Email: ltiedman@aikenstandard.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Tiedman, Laura Home Delivery Manager (803) 648-2311 ltiedman@aikenstandard.com

News Department

Phone: (803) 644-2401   |  Fax: (803) 649-1404   |  Email: mystory@aikenstandard.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Kemp, Holly News Editor (803) 644-2341 hellington@aikenstandard.com
Klock, Karen Features Editor (803) 644-2385 kklock@aikenstandard.com
Bengston, Bill Reporter (803) 644-2355 bbengston@aikenstandard.com
Biles, Dede Reporter (803) 644-2390 dbiles@aikenstandard.com
Brown, Dan City Government Reporter (803) 644-2394 dbrown@aikenstandard.com
Cleveland , Christina County Government Reporter (803) 644-2382 ccleveland@aikenstandard.com
Dawson, Kyle Sports Reporter (803) 644-2339 kdawson@aikenstandard.com
Donahue, Shana News/Online Content Coodinator (803) 644-2388 sdonahue@aikenstandard.com
Gardiner , Thomas SRS Reporter (803) 644-2381 tgardiner@aikenstandard.com
Girardeau, Tripp Crime and Courts Reporter (803) 644-2387 tgirardeau@aikenstandard.com
Grigsby, James Multimedia specialist (803) 644-2368 jgrigsby@aikenstandard.com
Kubovic, Cindy Multimedia Specialist (803) 644-2368 ckubovic@aikenstandard.com
Mauk, Brandon Sports Reporter (803) 644-2389 bmauk@aikenstandard.com
Prabhu, Maya T. Statehouse Reporter mprabhu@postandcourier.com
Russell, Eric Sports Editor (803) 644-2396 erussell@aikenstandard.com
Schechter, Maayan Digital News Editor (803) 644-2395 mschechter@aikenstandard.com
Smith, Michael Executive Editor (803) 644-2364 msmith@aikenstandard.com
Taylor, Larry Night Editor 803-644-2357 ltaylor@aikenstandard.com
Turner, Stephanie Features reporter (803) 644-2372 sturner@aikenstandard.com
Wood, Larry Education Reporter 803-644-2392 lwood@aikenstandard.com

Online Support Department

Phone: 803-644-2395   |  Fax: (803) 649-1404   |  Email: support@aikenstandard.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Boyd, David Systems Manager (803) 644-2397 dboyd@aikenstandard.com
Donahue, Shana News/Online Content Coodinator (803) 644-2388 sdonahue@aikenstandard.com
Schechter, Maayan Digital News Editor (803) 644-2395 mschechter@aikenstandard.com

Publisher Department

Phone: (803) 644-2345   |  Fax: (803) 649-1404   |  Email: epriest@aikenstandard.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Priest, Ellen Publisher and Advertising Director (803) 644-2345 epriest@aikenstandard.com
Fife, Janice Payroll, Human Resources and Safety coordinator (803) 644-2346 jfife@aikenstandard.com

The Star Department

Phone: (803) 279-2793   |  Fax: (803) 278-4070   |  Email: editor@northaugustastar.com  
Name Title Phone Email
Boyette, Kathy Account Executive - Spurs & Feathers and The Signal (803) 341-9464 kboyette@aikenstandard.com
Dallas, Rechelle Account Executive (803) 426-1847 rdallas@northaugustastar.com
Fuquay, Alicia Account Executive (803) 279-2793 afuquay@aikenstandard.com
Terry, Nick News Editor (803) 341-9742 nterry@northaugustastar.com