List of winners at Monday’s 66th annual Primetime Emmy Awards presented by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences:

– Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Ty Burrell, “Modern Family,” ABC.

– Writing, Comedy Series: Louis C.K., “Louie,” FX.

– Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Allison Janney, “Mom,” CBS.

– Directing, Comedy Series: Gail Mancuso, “Modern Family,” ABC.

– Actor, Comedy Series: Jim Parsons, “The Big Bang Theory,” CBS.

– Actress, Comedy Series: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, “Veep,” HBO.

– Reality-Competition Program: “The Amazing Race,” CBS.

– Writing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Stephen Moffat, “Sherlock: His Last Vow,” PBS.

– Supporting Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Kathy Bates, “American Horror Story: Coven,” FX.

– Supporting Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Martin Freeman, “Sherlock: His Last Vow,” PBS.

– Directing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Adam Bernstein, “Fargo,” FX.

– Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Benedict Cumberbatch, “Sherlock: His Last Vow,” PBS.

– Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Jessica Lange, “American Horror Story: Coven,” FX.

– Miniseries: “Fargo,” FX.

– Movie: “The Normal Heart,” HBO.

– Writing, Variety Special: Sarah Silverman, “Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles,” HBO.

– Directing, Variety Special: Glenn Weiss, “67th Annual Tony Awards,” CBS.

– Variety Series: “The Colbert Report,” Comedy Central.

– Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Aaron Paul, “Breaking Bad,” AMC.

– Directing, Drama Series: Cary Joji Fukunaga, “True Detective,” HBO.