Teachers, students honored for fairness

  • Posted: Friday, March 7, 2014 10:24 p.m.

Ridge Spring-Monetta Elementary has named the following students Terrific Kids for the month of January: Selena Pavon, Heaven McField, Jose Hernandez, Lizbeth Segura, Gracie Temples, Kaylen Shaw, Cade Cockrell, Elias Rosales-Jimenez, Cassandra Oakman, Cody Davenport, Victoria Smith, Tykeem Martin, Chaley Robb, Johnny Merritt, Jazmine Flores, Morgan Johnson, Bianca Brim, Maria Renteral, Amy-Sue Robinson, Jakobe Erving, Dawson Holsomback, Treyvon Samuels, Kenyon Ligons, William Luarca, Kelsey Moore, Aaron Blevins, Hunter Polatty, Zambria Morris and Kadaija James.

Terrific teachers for January were Denise McCurry and Ramey Fulmer.

They were all recognized for the character trait of fairness.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not www.aikenstandard.com. Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, www.aikenstandard.com is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.