Names and Notes for Feb. 27

  • Thursday, February 27, 2014

Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame, Ind., named Andrea Swift to the dean’s list for the Fall 2013 semester. Andrea is the daughter of William and Mary Swift of North Augusta. To earn academic honors at Saint Mary’s, a student must achieve a grade-point average of at least 3.6 on a 4.0 scale, have at least 12 graded credit hours, no incompletes, and no grades lower than a C.

North Augusta Middle School Honor Rolls

6th grade

A honor roll

Abigail Adams, Will Adams, Abby Ashe, Katie Ashe, Cassidy Blackman, Garrett Brandt, Caley Bright, Melena Bush, Davis Campbell, Colby Cohran, Taylor Darville, Katherine Dunaway, Haileigh Feagin, Ryan Franklin, Gracie Freeman, Morgan Fox, Olivia Garnett, Matthew Holmes, Kamora Johnson, Grayson Johnston, Colton Levi, Hannah Littleton, Sophia McCall, Jack McCommon, Gage McCullough, Michael McGee, William McGee, Kaylee Morris, Riley Morris, Iris Nichols, Rebecca Ogbuefi, Fredrick Rowell, Amber Schumacher, Emily Shreve, Hailey Sparks, Chloe Sweat, Kelsey Toole, Laurel Wall and Colson Wright.

A/B honor roll

Abby Arnold, Alondria Bailey, Ansley Barbee, Samantha Benner, William Bickford, Evan Bishop, Brianna Boyd, Jenna Brown, Havird Bryant, Madison Butler, Riley Butler, DaVera Cartledge, Carly Casella, Emma Chartier, Keonna Collier, Tyler Cook, Madison Corley, Braydon Ethridge, Cameron Falu, Joshua Greene, Nalayah Haeffner, Luke Hardy, Stephen Henry, Ashley Herrington, Shelby Hutto, Joshua Jiminez, Jessica Johnson, Hailee Jones, Carson Kelly, McKenzie Kight, Daniel Kitzman, Raelin Lanham, Thayer Loose, Richard Luna, Patrick Malcom, Juan Marquez Garcia, William Miller, Emma Muniz, Kaitlin Nein, Trenton Northrup, Caroline O’Neal, Rebecca O’Neal, Matthew Owings, Alex Ramirez, Marshall Redd, Amy Reyes, Alex Routman, Natalya Schulze, Parker Spires, Karrington Sullivan, Byron Tapia Perez, Gunner Trahan, Victoria Vance, Jesus Varela, Caleb Vaughn, Chase Weeks, Rusty Williams and Jackson Wray.

7th grade

A honor roll

Karis Altringer, Miesha Bates-Butler, Will Biebesheimer, Mya Burns, Katelyn Chason, Jackson Cooper, Brooke Couture, Dylan Crowell, Emily Davidson, Sydney Echols, Yasmine Garcia, Noah Goff, Nia Graham, Carly Guill, Jamie Hale, Jalen Hallums, Michael Havasy, Logan Jeffcoat, Nolan Kendinger, Sammy Larsh, Jonathan Lykins, Taryn Marks, Kaylee Mays, Kathryn McGee, Duncan Mihoulides, Bryce Morris, Tyler Nichols, Isabella O’Neal, Bryson Parlor, Baileigh Price, Tyler Razey, Abby Rowell, Anna Rowell, Mark Seymour, Katie Smith, Melanie Snider, Grace Stawney, Ashlynn Sweat, Sarah Sylvester, Taryn Vazquez, Kristen Wahl, Brycen Ward, Anna Wischhof and Alex Zeller.

A/B Honor Roll

Ashton Burke, Montana Cagle, Ethan Carlson, Reid Childs, Shelby Clark, Jazmine Collier, Shelby Cousino, Bruce Cribbs, Matthew Ebenroth, Amaya Emmons, Mariah Evans, Lexi Fava, Raven Flicek, Tynesha Foreman, Zachary Franklin, Jacqueline Garcia, Bailey Gray, Lindsey Guy, Stella Harrell, Haley Hatley, Lauren Hightower, Brittney Hill, Brycen Hyde, Errius Ishmal, Kayden Jackson, Destiny James, Taylin Jarrett, Corey Johnson, Samuel Johnson, Hannah Jones, Brandy Kirkland, Austin Landrum and Lonnie Lee.Caroline Martin, Shelby McGee, Kyler McKie, Alex Miller, Caitlyn Minus, Jazmyn Mitchell, Colton Monroe, Cameron Neill, Christine Nguyen, Anna Grace Parker, Jenny Pawlowski, Megan Penner, Freddy Perez, Hunter Price, Alexia Ramirez, Dylan Ridgeway, Andres Robles, Niyla Saxon, DJ Sullivan, Dasia Sullivan, Kyle Swanson, Christopher Terry, Hannah Thomas, Kharl Tilby, Sara Beth Vaughn, Anahi Vital, Nakya Walls, Tyler Warrick, Noah Wiggins, William Wise and Zach Woody.

8th grade

A honor roll

Parker Baxley, Hayden Boyette, Madelyn Carter, Brianna Case, Sarah Crews, Christopher Davidson, Dylan Falzarano, Trenton Gambrell, Nariah Haeffner, Stephen Hammond, Daniel Hane, Grace Holliday, Jarett Kelly, Chloe McGee, Rodney McKie, Michael Nicholson, Steven Poore, Brandon Shiley, David Smith, Jacob Stawney, Sarah Ann Tabor, Amelia Ward, Mary Watts, Brad Wilson, Sarah Wilson and Amari Young.

A/B honor roll

Jaden Adams, Kinsey Amos, Madyson Barnes, Parker Blackburn, Anselmo Chiong, Lawson Clubb, Carson Cockrell, Coral Crittenden, De’Ambra Davis, Tiffany Davis, Aileena Delgado, Heriberto Dominguez, Madison Evans, Thomas Farmer, Ryan Gallagher, Yisel Garcia, Cole Garnett, Timothy Garrick, Mercedes Goodson, Elisabeth Harkins, Karly Heath, Sarah Holliday, Matt Hutto, Paul Jarrell, Justice Jay, Tanashia Jones, Joshua Knight, Chandler Kosh, David Lamar, Izzy Leon, Brett Logeais, Matthew Lykins, Andy MacMurray, Nicholas Maroney, Lindsay Matthews, Josh McGee, Hannah Taylor Mills, Will Mottel, Bryson Mozone, Kyle Newbegin, Joseph Nguyen, Milena Picciano, Carson Powell, Erin Redwood, Damon Reynolds, Amanda Rice, Akira Robinson, Sophie Ryan, Kelvin Salter, Rebekah Seymour, Tyler Shaffer, Kyle Simpkins, Tyrese Smalley, Kaitlin Upson, Carson Weeks, Leeanna Whittle and Desiree Wright.


Notice about comments:

The North Augusta Star is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The North Augusta Star.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
Print Ads
Latest Videos

The North Augusta Star

© 2015 The North Augusta Star an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.