NAMES: Oakwood Windsor names full year A honor roll

  • Posted: Saturday, June 15, 2013 9:59 p.m.

The following students at Oakwood Windsor Elementary were named to the all A honor roll for the 2012-13 school year: Gwendolynn Adkins, Kylie Bentley, Lana Bryan, Jessica Gartman, Kaitlyn Gray, Logan Harris, Elizabeth Huerta, Kera Johnson, Angel Negrete, Gabriel Negrete, Hannah Randall, Katherine Roberts, Dalton Roe, Marcus Snyder, Mekhi Stokes, Ainsley Warden, Billy Whitt, Christopher Whitten, Reese Williams, Faith Wilson, Tylan Creech, Abigail Dennis, Kassidy Peeples, Kaitlyn Siciliano, Edie Stapleton, Savanna Welch, Brenden Brotherson, Gracie Goss, Kaili Hall, Kevin Harris, Lindsey Moon, Amaya Thompson, Jaimee Warden, Hannah Watson, ShaMya Brown, Sarah Bush, Kirsten Cauley, Jacklyn Gaskill, Taylor Jackson, Lidia Munoz, Paulina Rubio, Taniya Toole, Andrea Battles, Gavin Bryan, Tyler Bryan, Carson Campbell, Kyla Dolphin, Haley Hall, Andrea Martinez, Alyssa Odom and Daniel Rodriguez.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.