Aiken Community Playhouse elects new committee

  • Posted: Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:22 p.m.

The Aiken Community Playhouse held its annual meeting on, June 11, to elect its new Board and Executive Committee for the 2013-2014 season. Those elected to the executive committee are: Michael Gibbons, executive director; Marcia Harris, artistic director; Thurmond Whatley, facilities manager; Lisa Tharp-Bernard, marketing director; John Lewis, treasurer; and Peg Tribert, secretary. Those elected to the board are: Allison Bennett, Angie Galan, Karla Heitkamp, Cory Herbst, Haley Hughes, Lisa Kirschner, Ali McCormack, Lou Papouchado, Mary Ruth Singer, Cathy Traver, Jennifer Webb and Maureen Woltermann.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.