NAMES AND NOTES: Millbrook Elementary A Honor Roll, Second Nine Weeks

  • Posted: Monday, April 15, 2013 11:47 p.m.

Millbrook announces A honor roll

Millbrook Elementary has named the following students are on the A honor roll for the second nine weeks: Caleb Ballard, Katelyn Irby, Kaleb Meyer, Rebecca Nabors, Hayden Nestor, Asher Boyer, Ian Corwon, Samantha Dillingham, Jesus Gomez, Gabi Layfield, Peyton Owen, Emily Enos, Gene Queen, Thomas Reynolds, Scott Wheatley, Katherine Forker, Skyler Leyda, Jett Vincent, Collin Cook, Chloe Eichelberger, Brandon Glenn, McKintley Morgan, McKayla Walcott, Laura Wong, Jacob Hsu, Abby Davis, Emmie Bradham, Rebecca Bulter, Tayor Hunt, Kelton Mixon, Jordan Myers, Ella Rich, Joseph Salas, Miriam Crotwell, Bakari Elam, Daniel Nabors, Timmy Reid, Matthew DeFillips, Dominick Hodge, Iyana Johnson, Ryan Swarthout, Makenzie Tibbs, Amari Canales, Reagan Fairchild, Tyler Grubbs, Vicktoria Schultz, Wyles Cornwell, Abbie Housely, Jackson Cozzi, Natalie Gibson, Alexis Harrington, Sydney Harby, Jason Lewis, Logan Owen, Ashley Stone, Emily Stone, Kelsey Waters, Ashley Aaron, Logan Chisholm, Gabe Rambo, Eli Boyer, Holly Craddock, Jesse Sanders, Chris Briggs, Julia Harper, Sam Schroeder, Isaiah Carbajal, CC Langhorst, Jackie Seidl, Carolyn Carpenter, Hannah Middleswarth, Mikayla Armstrong, Mathew Drummings, Caleb Eichelberger, Evie Fleischman, Isaiah Holland, Triniti Kelly, Jack McCarthy, Emily Spacek and Destiny Thomas.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.