Erskine College Fall 2012 Dean’s List announced

  • Posted: Friday, February 15, 2013 6:20 p.m.
    UPDATED: Friday, February 15, 2013 9:43 p.m.

Eighty-eight students have been named to the Erskine College Fall 2012 Dean’s List announced by Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Brad Christie. The Erskine College dean’s list honors full-time students who earn a GPR of at least 3.80. Students named to the dean’s list were: Samantha Thi Abbott and Clara Barrow Formby of North Augusta, Hanlon Ignatius Maivelett and Erin Louise Tovo of Aiken.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.