Eighty-eight students have been named to the Erskine College Fall 2012 Dean’s List announced by Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Brad Christie. The Erskine College dean’s list honors full-time students who earn a GPR of at least 3.80. Students named to the dean’s list were: Samantha Thi Abbott and Clara Barrow Formby of North Augusta, Hanlon Ignatius Maivelett and Erin Louise Tovo of Aiken.