Oakwood Windsor honors all As

  • Posted: Thursday, January 31, 2013 10:27 p.m.

Oakwood Windsor honors all As

The following students at Oakwood Windsor Elementary School received all A’s for the second quarter:

Gwendolynn Adkins, Kylie Bentley, Lana Bryan, Kaitlyn Gray, Logan Harris, Kera Johnson, Angel Negrete, Gabriel Negrete, Katherine Roberts, Dalton Roe, Marcus Snyder, Mekhi Stokes, Ainsley Warden, Billy Whitt, Carolyne Williams, Faith Wilson, Jamesha Mew, Juiliana Sanders, Kaitlyn Siciliano, Edie Stapleton, Brenden Brotherson, Morgan Brown, Kaili Hall, Kevin Harris, Amaya Thompson, Kylee Warden, Trinitee Bryant, Kirsten Cauley, Jacklyn Gaskill, Lidia Munoz, Paulina Rubio, Andrea Battles, Laura Bautista, Andrea Martinez, Alyssa Odom, Daniel Rodriguez and Samuel Tutt.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not www.aikenstandard.com. Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, www.aikenstandard.com is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.