Ridge Spring Monetta names honor roll

  • Posted: Thursday, January 24, 2013 10:39 p.m.

Ridge Spring Monetta names honor roll

The following students were named to the honor roll for the second quarter at Ridge Spring Monetta High School:

Deshondria Abney, Keith Casares, Alyson Cromer, Quameshia Gantt, Jose Garcia Montoya, O’Brien Gilliam, Cristal Gonzales, Kristen Hall, Marquis Hopkins, Shalonda Johnson, David Leguizamon, Destiny Ligons, Angel Lybrand, Jayne Martinez, Miranda Middlebrooks, Joseph Miller, Tiana Oakman Tucker, Tripp Padgett, McKenna Palmer, BaChondria Raiford, Stanley Rolland, Latonya Samuels, Monique Smith, Ca’Dedra Sullivan, Ty’miyah Tyler, Raven Valentine and Travious Wigfall.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not www.aikenstandard.com. Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, www.aikenstandard.com is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.