Greendale faculty win grants

  • Posted: Thursday, December 20, 2012 9:41 p.m.
    UPDATED: Friday, December 21, 2012 7:13 a.m.

Faculty members at Greendale win grants

The following faculty members at Greendale Elementary School have been awarded Donors Choose Grants since August 2012: Rutledge Boykin, CaraLynn Williams, Dana Williams, Liz McClearen, Carol Hayes, Debbie McDermott, Bridgett Jackson, Julianne Dove, Holly Whitson, Monique Dawson, Nicole Cummings and Sandra Josey.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.