Wagener-Salley High names honor roll students

  • Posted: Saturday, November 24, 2012 9:33 p.m.

Wagener-Salley High names all A honor roll

The following students at Wagener-Salley High School were named to the all A honor roll for the first quarter: Michael Trent Rushton, Kianna Ty’teyana Middleton, Jamie Elizabeth Swartz, Tialeisha Nitika Corley, Morgan Danielle Foster, Amirah Jamilah Miller, Avery Lee Snipes and JaQuiel Ahmeid Williams.

Wagener-Salley High names A/B honor roll

The following students at Wagener-Salley High School were named to the A/B honor roll for the first quarter: Nikia Lynette Bloome, Danielle Shawnta Brown, Elizabeth Brielle Busbee, Jalen De’Andre Corley, Mary Jermain Corley, Trevian Markise Davis, Audrey Sinclair English, Marisa Sue Finlayson, Shamona Nicole Foulks, Shanice La’Shawn Frazier, George Harley Gallop, Reshonique Michelle Gleaton, Jeffrey G. Hair, Preston McKinnley Hall, April Michelle Jeffcoat, Rochelle Na’Tasha Jones, Grayson Randolph Joye, Helen Michelle Rumsey, Brittany Alexandria Rushton, Jenna Michelle Starnes, April Ann Stratton, Brantley Nicholas Swartz, Ronnie Vincent Walker, Alexis Victoria Waller, Shawn Rico Wright, Brian Khallid Adams, Hailea Margaret Ambrose, Jarrett Gary Berry, Michael Lee Bolton, Scott Ryan Brown, Carmen Rebecca Cabezas, Bobby Gene Dalton Chavis, Faith Daibrelle Corley, Dalvin Andrae’ Daniels, Marita Ann Edenfield, Franklin Cole Fogle, Joshua Furman Gambrell, Samuel O’Neal Hutto, Xavier DaQandra Keitt, My’Ondrea Sharmone Landy, David Bee Peterson, Keyonda Monquie Pontoo, Dion DeMiracle Walker, Nyema Chantell Ware, Anthony Daniel Wiles, Johniya La’Trel Bynem, Robert James Cole, Candace Marie Crumpler, Delores Denise Evans, Justin Louis Flowers, Jordan Taylor Fraser, Rontravious Dey’Shawn Garvin, Brandon Derrick Koon, Morgan Ann Meree Leach, William David Rathburn, DaVeijha Zhaneria Rivers, Kaylee Celes Rushton, Jerel Dorez Swedenburg, Rhiannon Emmilia Tanner, Tzaira Marie Thompson, Crystal Breanna Thurmond, Alexander Columbus Walker, Seba Alexander Williamson, Shelby Ann Bell, Makayla Christine Brooks, Winston Cole Buff, Cameron Johan Chandler, Precious Unique Conner, Erica Christian Danley, Jordyn Caitlin Alexi Disher, Courtney Jane Gallagher, Ryan Cole Gallop, Julia Kathleen Hightower, Halie McKenzie Hutto, Randolph Ishmael Kitchings, Kelly Nichole Rodgers, Abigail Glynn Tindall, Adam Russell Walling, Keiante Breanna Williams and Jacob Daniel Yon.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not www.aikenstandard.com. Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, www.aikenstandard.com is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.