NAMES AND NOTES: Redcliffe Elementary All A Honor Roll

  • Posted: Saturday, April 20, 2013 10:44 p.m.

The following students at Redcliffe Elementary received the Principal’s Scholar Award for making All A’s for the third nine weeks: Emily Adkinson, Cayden Edwards, Karalynn Hecker, Greenlee Hickson, Kezia Jones, Veronica Bennett, Cierra Green, James Hegler, Christopher Noles, Kayleigh Townsend, Courtney Williams, Nolan Akins, Ryan Atchinson, Jordan Boyd, Gerald Lark, Tristan Taylor, Hunter Casper, Aiden Cork, Emily Gattis, Taliah Hall, Ja’Marcus Jenkins, DesJuan McCorkle, Kayleigh Thigpen, Seth Bradley, Hailey Favro, RJ Hughes, Weslee Stapleton, Taylor Spaulding, Kaylee Underwood, Lawton Blankenship, Rhett Howard, Cody Petrosky, Samuel Reeves, Halynn Smith, Dean Bryce, Zackery Coker, Janiya Dunbar, Abel Evans, Joshua Gray, Reagan Newsome, Alyssa English-Gibbs, Tres Henderson, Chris Glanton, Riley Lisica, Ashlynn Broome, Alaiya Stevens, Zoie Hayslip, David Lopez, Emilee Marsh, Salter O’Meara, Savannah Parker, Anna Reeves, Chase Rollins, Aubrey Rowell, Allen Kays, Kaylee Maddox, Elizabeth McClain, Whitney Page, Gabby Yost, Michelle Dent, Mika Mayo, Dylan Miller, Jennifer Cork, Breanna Soper, Mallorie Gray, Amanda Null, Keeley Foreman, Savannah Mims, Jhemori Stevens, Sean Olver-Serrano, Logan Hopson, Autumn Gattis, Sh’ron Devine, Logan Kern, Erica Childers, Cecilia Thomas and Breanna Kennedy.

Comments { }

Commenting rules: Do not post offensive, racial or violent messages. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the commenter, not Click 'report abuse' for any comments that you feel should be removed from the site. However, is not obligated to remove any comment posted on the site. Moderators do not have the ability to edit comments. Read the terms of use.